JOINT SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA ELECTRONIC MEETING 37 N. SUSSEX STREET DOVER, NEW JERSEY 07801 July 26, 2021 6:00 P.M.

This Agenda is in Accordance with Town Code §2-6 F (3)

<u>Please Be Advised That This Meeting Will Be Simulcasted on the Town of Dover's YouTube Channel found online here:</u>

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7DBVyMoQEXu1U0Z BkaBHA

Zoom Information – Phone Zoom Information - Computer Phone: 929-205-6099 Meeting ID: 968 7384 9411

Meeting ID: 968 7384 9411 Passcode: FG12sD

Passcode: 779833

A) CALL MEETING TO ORDER / SUNSHINE STATEMENT

"This meeting is being held in accordance with the Open Public Meetings Act, also known as the Sunshine Law, N.J.S.A. 10:4-6. Notice of the meeting was sent to the Daily Record and Star Ledger on July 7, 2021 and published in the Record and Ledger on July 13, 2021. Notice was also posted on the Bulletin Board of the Municipal Building."

B) PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

C) ROLL CALL

NAME	PRESENT	ABSENT
Board of Aldermen		
Alderman Edward Correa		
Alderman Marcos Tapia		
Alderman Adrian Ballesteros		
Alderwoman Judith Rugg		
Alderwoman Jessica Cruz		
Alderman Carlos Valencia (Housing Auth)		
Alderman Humberto Quinones (Planning Board)		
Alderwoman Sandra Wittner		
Mayor Carolyn Blackman (Planning Board / Library Board)		
Zoning Board:		
Adan Aragon		
Victor Rodriguez		
Paul Schmolke		
Larry Davis		

Richard Fox	
Maria Chacon	
Rommy Cuervo, Alt. I	
Nicole Fackina, Alt. II	
Planning Board:	
William J. Isselin, Class II Member	
Michael Scarneo, Class IV Member	
David Garland, Class IV Member	
Thomas McCourt, Class IV Member	
Scott Miller, Class IV Member	
Rafael Rivera, Class IV Member / HPC	
Jerry Hoffman, Class IV Alt. I Member	
Erika Ulloa, Class IV Alt. II Member	
Linka Offica, Class IV Alt. II Wiemoci	
Historic Preservation Commission:	
Commissioner Robert Wagner, Class A	
Commissioner Paul McDougall, Class B	
Commissioner Michael Murray, Class C	
Commissioner Stanley Schoonmaker, Class C	
Commissioner Samantha Garcia, Alt. I	
Board of Health:	
Javier Mauricio Herrera	
Rhoda Myles	
Rosita Scinto	
Sandra Scarneo	
Darlene Kasko	
Janice Asbell, Alt. I	
Library Board of Trustees:	
Jeanne DeMark	
Sandra Downs	
Michael Picciallo	
Alan Bocchino	
Andrew Barry	
Irene Hansen	
James McLaughlin	
- Control 1110 Zung.min	
Water Commission:	
Commissioner Aldo Cicchetti	
Commissioner Andrew DuJack	
Commissioner Jene Secola	
Commissioner Jene Secola	
Hausing Authority	
Housing Authority:	
Commissioner Oscar Sierra	
Commissioner James Mullin	
Commissioner Carey Amaro	
Commissioner Mary Washington	

Commissioner Thomas Toohey	
Shade Tree Commission	
Commissioner Joan Bocchino	
Commissioner Susan Savoy	
Commissioner Kathi Gilbert	
Commissioner Denise Ridner	
Commissioner Megan Ricardo, Alt. I	

D) Public Comment

The Town of Dover highly values the input of residents in making important decisions that affect the residents of our community. We also believe in the rights of residents to observe public meetings. To ensure that all of our residents have the opportunity to offer comment, each statement/comment shall be held to a time period of five (5) minutes. All Commentors shall state their name and residential address at the beginning of commenting.

E) Public Comment

1) Presentation / Training from Risk Management – Sexual and Workplace Harassment Training

ADJOURNMENT